Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Request Information

References


Contact

Tess HOME

 

                                     

Talladega Electrical Service & Supply

Jimmy Barber,                              President

jimmy@tess.com
Business Linda Mizzell,                                Office Manager linda@tess.com
Tammy Bishop,                           Purchasing tammy@tess.com
Products/Services Sales Department sales@tess.com
Wayne Barber,                             Inside Sales Manager wayne@tess.com
Joe Lott,                                       Motor Shop Manager joe@tess.com
Alden Limbaugh,                          Inside Sales aldenl@tess.com
Jeff Duncan                               Outside Industrial Sales jeff@tess.com
Sylacauga TESS Bruce Abernathy,                          Sales Manager brucea@tess.com
  Joey Hunter,                                  Inside Sales syl@tess.com
 

Inventory Quantities are updated daily BUT sales are ongoing. Check with us to reserve Your Requirements.